Students Grievance Redressal Committee

Following Committee is constituted with the following members for the purpose of welfare of students of the University:

1 Dr. Rakesh Dhiman Chairperson
2 Dr. Renu Sharma Member
3 Dr. Sumesh Jain Member
4 Mr. Atanu Bhattacharya Member
5 Mr. Rajesh Nandal Member
6 Student Member
7 Student Member
8 Dr. Anil Yogi Member Secretary

For any kind of complaints or concern you can write us at

Enquire Now