COVID 19 Redressal Committee

In compliance to the UGC Advisory vide Memo No. F.1-1/2020 (Secy) dated 10th May, 2020 and subsequent Guidelines of the Government of Haryana, the Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor of Om Sterling Global University is pleased to constitute the ‘Student Academic Grievance Redressal Cell (SAGRC) during COVID-19 Pandemic with the following members:

Sr. No. Name Designation Position
1 Dr. N.P. Giri Dean SYN, OSGU Chairman
2 Dr. Ramanjeet Singh Dean Marketing, OSGU Member
3 Dr. Renu Sharma Dean SAS, OSGU Member
4 Mr. Rajesh Nandal A.P, OSGU Member
5 Mr. Vijender Rajora A.P, OSGU Member

For any kind of complaints or concern you can write us at

Enquire Now