SC/ST, OBC and Minority Cell

The Worthy Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to approve the SC/ST, OBC & Minority Cell comprising the following members.


Sr.NO. Proposed Committee POSITION
1 Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Dean SCM Chairperson
2 Dr. Pavitra B.V, SAG Member
3 Dr N.P. Giri, Dean SYN Member
4 Dr. Rajeev Kumar, SHM Member
5 03 Students from the relevant community Member
6 Dr. Vinod Kumar, Registrar Member
7 Dr. Rakesh Dhiman, DSW Convener/Member Secretary

For any kind of complaints or concern you can write us

    Enquire Now