Sexual Harassment Committee

In pursuance of Guidelines and Norms laid down in notification “University Grants Commission (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher education institutions) Regulations, 2015” to prevent or deter, the Act of Commission of Sexual Harassment and to provide the procedure for the resolution settlement or prosecution of the Acts of Sexual Harassment. The committee on Prevention & Redressal of Sexual Harassment at Work Place for Om Sterling Global University, Hisar is constituted with the following members with the approval of Competent Authority:

1 Dr. Renu Sharma Dean, SAS Chairperson
2 Ms. Maya Jangir Deputy Registrar Member
3 Dr. Sumesh Jain Dean, Admissions Member
4 Dr. Chayanika Associate Dean, Research Member
5 Ms. Harshita Singh Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Member
6 Ms. Kirti Assistant Professor, Law Member
7 Mr. Shakti Singh Sr. Hostel Warden Member
8 Ms Kanchan Chaudhary NGO Representative, Udhaan, Give Wings to Fly, Hisar Member
9 Mr. Ajay B.Tech CSE 4th Year Special Invite

For any kind of complaints or concern you can write us at

Quick Enquiry
Open chat