

(ESTABLISHED UNDER HARYANA PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES ACT-2006 AS PER SECTION 2F OF UGC ACT-1956)

NH-52, Hisar-Chandigarh Road, Hisar-125001

Date:21.04.2023

MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

Attendance Sheet

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Punit Goyal	Chancellor	Chairmen
2	Dr. Punam Goyal	Pro- Chancellor	Member
3	Prof. (Dr.) N.P. Kaushik	Vice-Chancellor	Member
4	Dr. Deepmala Lohan	Principal, Govt. College, Hisar	DHE Nominee
5	Dr. B.D. Chaudhary	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
6	Dr. Virender Goyal	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
7	Prof. S.K. Arora	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
8	Dr. Amit Chaudhary	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
9	Dr. B. K. Punia	Chancellor Nominee Expert Management & Technology	Member
10	Mr. Pankaj Jain	Chancellor Nominee Finance Expert	Member
11	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Registrar	Member Secretary



(ESTABLISHED UNDER HARYANA PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES ACT-2006 AS PER SECTION 2F OF UGC ACT-1956)

NH-52, Hisar-Chandigarh Road, Hisar-125001

MEMBERS OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Attendance Sheet

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Prof. (Dr.) N.P. Kaushik	Vice-Chancellor	Chairman
2	Dr. Deepmala Lohan	Principal Govt. College, Hisar	DHE Nominee
3	Dr. B.D. Chaudhary	Sponsoring Body Nominee from Governing Body	Member
4	Dr. Amit Chaudhary	Sponsoring Body Nominee from Governing Body	Member
5	Mrs. Rita Goyal	Sponsoring Body Nominee Outside of Governing Body	Member
6	Mrs. Ravi Kanta	Sponsoring Body Nominee Outside of Governing Body	Member
7	Er. Pawan Kumar Jain	Sponsoring Body Nominee Outside of Governing Body	Member
8	Ar. Garima Goyal	Nominated by Sponsoring Body	Member
9	Dr. Sumesh Jain	Nominated by Sponsoring Body	Member
10	Dr. Saurabh Charaya	Nominated by Sponsoring Body	Member
11	Dr. Tilak Raj Ahuja	Nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Member
12	Dr. Mahender Singh	Nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Member
13	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Registrar	Member



(ESTABLISHED UNDER HARYANA PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES ACT-2006 AS PER SECTION 2F OF UGC ACT-1956)

NH-52, Hisar-Chandigarh Road, Hisar-125001

MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

Attendance Sheet

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position
No.			
1	Prof. (Dr.) N. P. Kaushik	Vice-Chancellor	Chairman
2	Dr. Ajay Poddar	PVC	Member
3	Dr. Sumesh Jain	Dean, Engg. & Technology	Member
4	Dr. Saurabh Charaya	Controller of Examinations	Member
5	Dr. Rakesh Dhiman	DSW	Member
6	Dr. Renu Sharma	Dean, Applied Sciences	Member
7	Sh. Sheshadev Samal	Incharge, Vocational Studies	Member
8	Dr. N.P. Giri	Dean, School of Yoga & Naturopathy	Member
9	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Dean, School of Commerce & Management	Member
10	Dr. Pavitra	Dean, School of Agriculture	Member
11	Dr. Beena Dixit	Dean, Architecture & Fine Art	Member
12	Dr. Sanjeev Sharma	Dean, Research	Member
13	Dr. Rajiv Kumar	HOD, School of Hotel Management	Member
14	Dr. Shobhana Poddar	Dean, CRT & D Department	Member
15	Dr. Amit Nandal	I/C Commerce & Management	Member
16	Mr. Vikas Rohil	I/C Paramedical Science	Member
17	Dr. Hitesh Dhamija	HOD, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
18	Mr. Neeraj Taneja	I/C Legal Studies	Member



(ESTABLISHED UNDER HARYANA PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES ACT-2006 AS PER SECTION 2F OF UGC ACT-1956)

NH-52, Hisar-Chandigarh Road, Hisar-125001

Sr.	Name	Designation	Position
No.			
19	Mrs. Nisha Charaya	HOD CSE	Member
20	Dr. Victor Gambhir, Ex-V.C.	Outside Experts	Member
21	Dr. Anil Yadav	Outside Experts	Member
22	Dr. Kuldip Bansal	Outside Experts	Member
23	Mr. P.P. Taneja	Outside Experts	Member
24	Dr. Tilak Raj Ahuja,	Prof. Pol. Sci.	Member
25	Dr. Chayanika	Associate Prof. (Microbiology)	Member
26	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Registrar	Member Secretary



(ESTABLISHED UNDER HARYANA PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES ACT-2006 AS PER SECTION 2F OF UGC ACT-1956)

NH-52, Hisar-Chandigarh Road, Hisar-125001

MEMBERS OF STEERING COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr. Punit Goyal (Chancellor)
- 2. Dr. Punam Goyal (Pro- Chancellor)
- 3. Dr. N.P. Kaushik (Vice- Chancellor)
- 4. Dr. Ajay Singh Poddar (Pro- V.C.)
- 5. Dr. Vinod kumar (Registrar)