Students Welfare Committee

Following Committee is constituted with the following members for the purpose of welfare of students of the University:

1 Dr. Rakesh Dhiman Dean, Student’s Welfare Chairman
2 Dr. O.P. Girdhar Dean, Collaboration Member Secretary
3 Dr. Narayan Prakash Giri Professor & Dean, SYN Member
4 Dr. Chayanika Associate Dean, Research Member
5 Dr. Vikas Bhargaw Associate Professor, SCM Member
6 Mr. Rajesh Valecha Assistant Professor, SAG Member
7 Ms. Nisha Charaya Assistant Professor, CSE Member
8 Mr. Rajesh Nandal Professor, ME Member

For any kind of complaints or concern you can write us at

Quick Enquiry
Open chat